Featured
Is Espolon Tequila Gluten Free
Is Espolon Tequila Gluten Free. So to make sure that you tequila is gluten free, be sure that the bottle says 100% agave. Espolòn tequila was established in 1998 by master distiller maestro cirilo oropeza and is produced at destiladora san nicolas (nom 1440) in los altos de jalisco.

Espolon tequila is naturally gluten free, as the agave plant naturally contains no gluten. Tequila that is made in the traditional way—entirely from the blue agave plant—is naturally gluten free. However, some components, such as additives and spices, may include gluten, so check the tequila label to ensure it is 100 percent agave and nothing else.
Espolon Tequila Is Naturally Gluten Free, As The Agave Plant Naturally Contains No Gluten.
However, be on the lookout for hidden gluten in tequilas that add flavorings or other additives. When it comes to the age of the tequila (reposado, blanco, and añejo), it will not affect whether or not it’s gluten free. Printer friendly ingredients ¼ cup tequila (make sure it is made from 100% agave) ¼ cup pure mango or orange juice ¼ cup fresh lime juice and zest of 1 lime ½ to 1 jalapeno pepper, seeds removed and thinly sliced 2 tbsp.
Extra Virgin Olive Oil 3 Garlic Cloves, Minced 2 Tsp.
Tequila that is made in the traditional way—entirely from the blue agave plant—is naturally gluten free. This type of tequila is called mixto and it doesnt have to be displayed on the label. To visit this site you must be of legal drinking age in the country you live in.
Espolon Tequila Is My Favourite Tequila Of Choice.
But the distillation process removes all gluten, leaving them with a whole lot of goodness behind. Both are made with 100% agave which is naturally gluten free, but we cannot guarantee that. All content on the retailers' website is the responsibility of its owner without limitation, protection of your privacy which is governed by the policy of that website.
To Visit This Site You Must Be Of Legal Drinking Age In The Country.
As a result, they might contain gluten. Learn what to look for when shopping for tequila. Espolon anejo is aged in american white oak casks for at least 12 months, then finished in heavily charred.
So To Make Sure That You Tequila Is Gluten Free, Be Sure That The Bottle Says 100% Agave.
Espolon was established in 1998 as a tequila for the people. Espolòn tequila was established in 1998 by master distiller maestro cirilo oropeza and is produced at destiladora san nicolas (nom 1440) in los altos de jalisco. The pinas are checked for quality, chopped, and smashed to make it easier to extract the delicious agave flavor.
Comments
Post a Comment